Italian Staff

Engineers/Sales

Sales

LOMBARDY, PUGLIA, BASILICATA, SICILY, SARDINIA, PIEDMONT (ONLY NOVARA AND VERBANIA)

Della Malva Libera

libera@omegafusibili.it

TEL. +39 02 48848206

Spina Antonella

antonella@omegafusibili.it

TEL. +39 02 48848202

EMILIA ROMAGNA, TUSCANY, UMBRIA, PIEDMONT (EXCEPT NOVARA AND VERBANIA), AOSTA VALLEY, LIGURIA, CALABRIA

Spagnuolo Rita

rita@omegafusibili.it

TEL. +39 02 48848201

Vergallo Elisa

elisa@omegafusibili.it

TEL. +39 02 48848208

EXPORT
VENETO, FRIULI, TRENTINO, MARCHE, ABRUZZO, MOLISE, LAZIO, CAMPANIA

Dota Silvia

silvia@omegafusibili.it

TEL. +39 02 48848204

Santangelo Federica

federica@omegafusibili.it

TEL. +39 02 48848203

Purchases

Chiorboli Daniela

Bongo Deborha

Alberghini Anna Maria

Marketing

Marchesi Valentina

Administration

Faiardi Doriana

Vitulli Tiziana

Quality

Laura Bellinazzi

Omega Fusibili

Who we are

History

Partners

Services

News

Catalogue

Electronic

Connection

Professional

Power

Air Moving

Automation

Contacts

Offices

Agents and distributors

Cookie Policy

Privacy Policy