Italian Staff

Engineers/Sales

Marco Mariani

Flavio Fasani 

Renato Brambilla

Pietro Fontanella 

Marco Caprotti 

Giovanni Valussi 

Sales

LOMBARDY, PUGLIA, BASILICATA, SICILY, SARDINIA, PIEDMONT (ONLY NOVARA AND VERBANIA)

Emanuela De Capitani

emanuela@omegafusibili.it

TEL. +39 02 48848206

Antonella Spina 

antonella@omegafusibili.it

TEL. +39 02 48848202

EMILIA ROMAGNA, TUSCANY, UMBRIA, PIEDMONT (EXCEPT NOVARA AND VERBANIA), AOSTA VALLEY, LIGURIA, CALABRIA

Rita Spagnuolo 

rita@omegafusibili.it

TEL. +39 02 48848201

Elisa Vergallo 

elisa@omegafusibili.it

TEL. +39 02 48848208

EXPORT
VENETO, FRIULI, TRENTINO, MARCHE, ABRUZZO, MOLISE, LAZIO, CAMPANIA

Silvia Dota 

silvia@omegafusibili.it

TEL. +39 02 48848204

Federica Santangelo 

federica@omegafusibili.it

TEL. +39 02 48848203

Purchases

Daniela Chiorboli 

Deborha Bongo 

Anna Maria Alberghini 

Marketing

Valentina Marchesi 

Administration

Patrizia Cani 

Doriana Faiardi 

Tiziana Vitulli 

Quality

Omega Fusibili

Who we are

History

Partners

Services

News

Catalogue

Electronic

Connection

Professional

Power

Air Moving

Automation

Contacts

Offices

Agents and distributors

Cookie Policy

Privacy Policy