French Staff

Sales Team

Sales director
M. Christophe Moissard

christophe@omegacomposants.fr

TEL. +33 (0)4 72 79 46 07

TEL. +33 (0)6 76 14 00 85

Lighting dept. Manager
(France Métropolitaine)

Technical sales
(Districts: 18, 28, 36, 37, 41, 45, 49, 53, 72, 79, 86)
M. Philippe LE GUERNEVEL

philippe@omegacomposants.fr

TEL. +33 (0)7 84 33 92 36

Technical & Sales executive Rodano-Alpi
(Districts : 01, 07, 26, 38, 42, 69, 71, 73, 74, 43, 21)
Mme Magali Mazzone Quadrini

magali@omegacomposants.fr

TEL. +33 (0)4 72 79 46 04

TEL. +33 (0)6 62 27 18 86

Technical & Sales executive Ile-de-France, Hauts-de-France and Normandie
(Districts : 75, 77, 78, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 60, 02, 80, 62, 59, 51, 10, 89, 76, 27, 14, 61)
M. Eric CHADUFAUX

eric@omegacomposants.fr

TEL. +33 (0)6 12 18 94 83

Customer service
(Offers management, sample requests, sending catalogs)
Mme Anna PAPAZIAN

anna@omegacomposants.fr

TEL. +33 (0)4 72 79 46 01

Customer service
Mme Jahida ALIOUT

jahida@omegacomposants.fr

TEL. +33 (0)4 72 79 46 00

Purchases / sales

Purchases
Mme Nathalie Maciel

Administration

Head Finance & Account
Mme Christine VIALLET

christine@omegacomposants.fr

TEL. +33 (0)4 78 90 85 64

Omega Fusibili

Who we are

History

Partners

Services

News

Catalogue

Electronic

Connection

Professional

Power

Air Moving

Automation

Contacts

Offices

Agents and distributors

Cookie Policy

Privacy Policy